List of Courses Offered by Dominion University Ibadan

Dominion University Courses – See the list of degree courses offered by the Dominion University, Ibadan, Oyo State.

Dominion University Courses

Dominion University is one of the private universities in Nigeria that offers diverse undergraduate programmes. The university is located in Ibadan, Oyo State.

Dominion University is a duly-licensed private faith-based University established by Victory International Church, Ibadan. It is located at Km 24, Ibadan-Lagos Expressway, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria.

Below is the list of high-quality courses on offer at the Dominion University.

Dominion University Courses

You can check the JAMB Subject Combinations for the courses listed below HERE (i.e. UTME subjects required, Direct Entry requirements and O’level requirements).


  • B.Sc. Accounting
  • B.Sc. Economics
  • B.Sc. Business Administration
  • B.Sc. Criminology and Security Studies
  • B.Sc. Industrial Relations and Personnel Management
  • B.Sc. Actuarial Science
  • B.Sc. Mass Communication


  • B.Sc. Cyber Security
  • B.Sc. Computer Science
  • B.Sc. Biochemistry
  • B.Sc. Biotechnology
  • B.Sc. Microbiology
  • B.Sc. Software Engineering
  • B.Sc. Physics with Electronics
  • B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry

SEE THIS ›› How to Apply for Dominion University Undergraduate Admission.

Also Check:

Use the Drop Down Below to View Courses offered by other accreditted Nigerian Universities

Get in touch

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Tagged with :

Previous Post: Lagos State University (LASU) Acceptance Fee Payment Procedure for 2021/2022 Academic Session
Next Post: Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta (FUNAAB) Examination Timetable for 1st Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session

Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.
Leave a Comment