Gombe State University (GSU) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session

Gombe State University (GSU) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session

The academic calendar of the Gombe State University (GOMSU) for the 1st and 2nd semester, 2021/2022 academic session has been released. See GSU academic calendar below.

Gombe State University, GOMSU proposed academic calendar



This is to inform all the students of the Gombe State University (GOMSU) that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2021/2022 academic session.

Gombe State University Academic Calendar

First Semester

  • Monday 11th October – Saturday 18th December 2021 › 9weeks lecture
  • Monday 20th December 2021-Saturday 1st January 2022 › Mid-semester break (2weeks)
  • Monday 3rd January – Saturday. 29th January 2022 › Lectures (4weeks)
  • Monday 31st January – Saturday 19th February 2022 › Examination (3weeks)
    Marking starts with the commencement of the Examination on 31st January 2022
  • Thursday 24th March 2022 › Senate meeting

Second Semester

  • Monday 17th March – Saturday 16th April 2022 › Lectures(6weeks)
  • Monday 18th -30th April 2022 › Two(2) weeks semester break
  • Monday 2nd May-Saturday 18th June 2022 › Lectures(7weeks)
  • Monday 20th June- Saturday 9th July 2022 › Examination (3weeks)
    Marking starts with the commencement of the Examination on 20th June 2022
  • Thursday 4th August 2022 › Senate meeting

NB: All public holidays shall be observed as announced



Share This Post: If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!


Follow Us

More Posts From ››

Olusegun
Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.