Moshood Abiola Polytechnic Academic Calendar 2013/2014


The management of the Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY) has released her 2013/2014 academic session  academic calendar.

Update: MAPOLY Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester, 2013/2014

MAPOLY Academic Calendar


MAPOLY 2013/2014 1st Semester Academic Calendar

• Monday, 6th January, 2014 – Commencement of SIWES

• Monday, 16th December, 2013 – Friday, 24th Jan. 2014
– Pre-Registration (payment of Acceptance fees and clearance for fresh students/ New Intakes)


• Monday, 13th – Sat. 25th January, 2014 – 2nd Semester
2012/2013 Exam. Conference Marking

• Friday, 17th January, 2014 – Release of final 1st Semester 2012/2013 results

• Wednesday, 15th & Friday, 17th Jan. 2014 – Congregation Meetings

• Monday 20th January, 2014 – Resumption of all categories of students/commencement of registration for 1st Semester, 2013/2014 (Excluding students on SIWES)

• Monday, 27th January, 2014- Lectures commence for all
categories of students (Excluding students on SIWES)

• Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st Feb. 2014 – Orientation Exercise for fresh Students

• Wednesday, 26th February, 2014 – Matriculation Ceremony

• Monday, 17th March, 2014 – Resumption & Commencement of lectures for students on SIWES

• Friday 4th April, 2014 – Registration closes for all categories of students

• Monday, 7th April – Sat. 12th April 2014 – Late Registration

• Monday, 14th – Saturday, 19th April, 2014 – Mid-Semester Examinations

• Monday, 5th – Saturday, 10th May, 2014 – Revision Exercise/ Pre-Exam. Logistics

• Monday, 12th May – Saturday, 7th June, 2014
– 1st Semester Examination (4 Weeks)

• Monday, 9th June – Saturday, 21st June, 2014
– 1st Semester break (2 Weeks).


If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Whatsapp, Twitter, Facebook. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Tagged With :


Previous Post: Osun Issues 7-Day Ultimatum to Private Schools to Register
Next Post: How Parents Can Efficiently Plan For Their Child's Education

Olusegun
Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter, Instagram.
Get in touch
Leave a Comment