Ekiti State University (EKSU) Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session [ADJUSTED]

Ekiti State University (EKSU) calendar of academic activities for the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session has been announced. See EKSU academic calendar below.

EKSU academic calendar - www.myschoolgist.com.ng

The management of the Ekiti State University (EKSU) has released the academic calendar for the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

EKSU Academic Calendar.



Second Semester:

  • Monday 5th August, 2019 – Resumption of 100 – 500 level students .
  • Monday 5th August, 2019 – Registration / Lectures begins.
  • Friday 9th August, 2019 – Registration ends for 100 – 500 level students.
  • Monday 12th August, 2019 – Late Registration with penalty begins.
  • Friday 16th August, 2019 – Late Registration with penalty ends.
  • Monday 16th September, 2019 – Continuous Assessment Test Begins.
  • Friday 20th September, 2019 – Continuous Assessment Test Ends.
  • Monday 21st October, 2019 – Students Screening for school fees begins.
  • Friday 1st November, 2019 – Students Screening for school fees ends.
  • Friday 15th November, 2019 – Lectures end.
  • Monday 18th November, 2019 – Revision begins.
  • Friday 22nd November, 2019 – Revision ends.
  • Monday 25th November, 2019 – Examination begin.
  • Friday 13th December, 2019 – Examination end.

Summary

  • Registration – 1 weeks.
  • Lectures – 14 weeks.
  • Revisions – 1 week.
  • Examinations – 3 weeks.



If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 350,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE




2 Comments

  1. Avatar Precious Aug 29, 2019
  2. Avatar Ayo Jan 22, 2014

Leave a Reply