Sule Lamido University (SLU) Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session


Sule Lamido University (SLU) academic calendar for the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

The management of the Sule Lamido University (SLU), Kafin Hausa, Jigawa State, has released the academic calendar for the Second Semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

Sule Lamido University Academic Calendar


Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

DATEEVENTDURATION
Monday, 18th January 2021SIWES/Second Semester Begins 
Monday, 18th January to Saturday, 17th April 2021Second Semester LecturesThirteen (13) Weeks
Monday, 19th April to Saturday 8th May 2021Second Semester ExaminationsThree (3) Weeks
Monday, 10th May to Friday 21st May 2021Marking of Examination ScriptsTwo (2) Weeks
Monday, 24th to Friday 28th May 2021Collation of Examination ResultsOne (1) Week
Monday, 31st May to Tuesday 1st June 2021Departmental Board of Examiners Meetings to consider Examination ResultsTwo (2) Weeks
Thursday, 3rd to Friday 4th June 2021Faculty Board Meetings to consider Examination ResultsTwo (2) days
Tuesday, 8th to Thursday 10th June 2021Senate Business Committee (SBC) MeetingThree (3) days
Thursday, 17th June 2021Senate (Examinations) MeetingOne (1) day
Friday 18th June 2021End of 2019/2020 Academic Session 




If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Tagged With :

Join Over 420,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE


About The Author
Olusegun

Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter

One Response
  1. Avatar [email protected] Jun 21, 2017
Leave a Reply