List of Courses Offered by Trinity University

Trinity University Courses – See the list of degree courses offered by the Trinity University Nigeria.

Trinity University Courses

Trinity University is one of the private universities in Nigeria that offers diverse undergraduate programmes. The university is located in Yaba, Lagos State.

Trinity University Nigeria has been official accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria.

Below are the list of high-quality courses on offer at the Trinity University Nigeria.

Trinity University Courses.

  1.  B.Sc. Computer Science
  2. B.Sc. Information Technology
  3. B. Sc. Industrial Chemistry
  4. B.Sc. Microbiology
  5. B.Sc Biotechnology
  6. B.Sc. Biology
  7. B. Sc.Business Administration
  8. B.Sc. Accounting
  9. B.Sc. Marketing
  10. B.Sc Entrepreneurship
  11. B.Sc.Tourism & Hospitality Management
  12. B. Sc. Economics
  13. B.Sc Political Science
  14. B. Sc Mass Communication
  15. B.A. English & Literary Studies

Use the Drop Down Below to View Courses offered by other accreditted Nigerian Universities

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 420,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE


  1. Avatar Olufemi henry Jul 10, 2020
  2. Avatar Opeyemi folami Mar 18, 2020
  3. Avatar oderinde Abiodun Joseph Feb 19, 2020

Leave a Reply