AAUA Cut Off Mark for 2022/2023 Admission

Latest Update:

The Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko, AAUA admission cut-off mark for the 2022/2023 academic session is yet to be announced. The one displayed below is for the 2021/2022 academic session. We hope this will give you an idea of what to expect in 2022/2023. ***Bookmark this page and keep checking back for an updated version***

Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko, AAUA cut off marks (both JAMB and Departmental) for the 2021/2022 session admission exercise. If you scored exactly or above AAUA cut off mark, that means you may be considered for admission, and getting marks below the cutoff means you may not be considered for admission.

AAUA Cut-off Mark

Adekunle Ajasin University (AAUA) is a state government-owned and operated Nigerian university. The university is in Akungba Akoko, Ondo State, Nigeria.

The management of the Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko (AAUA) has released the cut-off mark for the 2021/2022 academic session admission exercise.

SEE: Cut-off Marks for Other Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges.

AAUA Cut Off Mark

Only the following categories of candidates are eligible for undergraduate admission into AAUA:

SEE THIS: How to Apply for AAUA Post UTME.

Share This Post: If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Follow Us

More Posts From ››


Meet The Author

Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.

128 Comments on 'AAUA Cut-Off Mark for 2022/2023 Admission'

  1. Yusuf
  2. Adeniyi Ariyo
  3. Oyediran Nike
  4. Akin
    • Oyediran Janet
  5. Akin
    • Anonymous
  6. Akinseye prosperity
    • Wiscot michael
  8. Precious
    • Anonymous
    • Khadijah
  9. Anonymous
    • I
  10. Jonah Victor
  11. anonymous
  12. Anonymous
  13. Taiwo
  14. Jayeola oluwaseun
    • Funky
  15. Michael Omoniyi
  16. Adegoke Rebecca Oluwatosin
  18. Anonymous
  19. Anonymous
  20. Arowojolu Samuel
  21. Anonymous
    • Funky
  22. Anonymous
  23. olowookere Temitope
  24. oyindamola
  25. Ayo
  26. Anonymous
  27. blessing
  28. paschal
  29. Anonymous
  30. Lydia
  31. Anonymous
Leave a Comment