List Of Courses Offered by SLU (Sule Lamido University, Kafin Hausa, Jigawa)

SLU Courses – List of undergraduate courses/programmes offered at the Sule Lamido University (SLU).

SLU Courses

The Sule Lamido University (SLU) is a state government owned and operated Nigerian university.

Sule Lamido University has been official accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria.

Do you want to find out the list of courses you can study at the Sule Lamido University (SLU)? Below are the list of high-quality courses on offer at the Sule Lamido University.

Recommended Links:

SLU Courses & Programmes.

This page will be updated when new programmes are introduced.

  1. ARTS
    • Arabic
    • English Language
    • Hausa
    • History and International Studies
    • Islamic Studies
    • Education Biology
    • Education Chemistry
    • Education English
    • Education Mathematics
    • Education Physics
    • Biology
    • Chemistry
    • Computer Science
    • Mathematics
    • Physics

See also: SLU Post UTME Form and List of Universities in Nigeria & Courses Offered.

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 200,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE
Related Posts:

One Response

  1. Anonymous Aug 17, 2018

Leave a Reply